Closed due Pentecost

We are closed on Monday 6 June due to Pentecost. We will be available again on Tuesday7 June and are happy to assist you. For urgent matters concerning your...

Seasonal opening hours

During the holidays we have different opening hours: Friday December 24, 202108:30 – 16:00 hrs Friday, December 31, 202108:30 – 16:00 hrs We wish you happy holidays!

Closed due to Liberation Day

Our office is closed due to Liberation Day Due to Liberation Day, our office is closed on Tuesday May 5. We will be open again starting Wednesday 6 May.

Closed during the holidays

Closed during the holidays Due to the holidays we are closed on: Monday 27 April (Kingsday) Thuesday 5 May (Liberation Day) Thursday 21 May (Ascension Day) Monday 1 June...

Closed during the holidays

Closed during the holidays Please note that our office will be closed during the holidays on Wednesday 25 December, Thursday 26 December and Wednesday 1 January. We wish you...

Vacany Application Consultant Seacrew

Vacany Application Consultant Seacrew Do you want to be trained, on-the-job, to support our (international) customers with the implementation and use of our crew management software? Then we are...

Update: phone difficulties solved

Update: our phone difficulties are solved. Due to technical issues we are not able to receive incoming calls. We are working hard to solve the problem and hope to...

Introducing: Sandra de Boer

We would like to introduce to you our new colleague Sandra de Boer! Since the 1st of June, Sandra has joined our team as central support employee. My name...

Introducing: Niels van Dijk

We would like to introduce to you our colleague Niels van Dijk! Since the 1st of May, Niels has joined our team as a product specialist. My name is...

Office closed on Thursday 30 May

Office closed on Thursday 30 May due to Ascension Day Due to Ascension Day our office will be closed on Thursday 30 May. We are available again on Friday...
© Anker Insurance 2022