12:02
Amsterdam
11:02
London
19:02
Manila

Anker Insurance

Anker Insurance offers travel insurance for students, individuals, professionals and specific target groups all over the world. We do this in collaboration with distribution partners worldwide. Anker Insurance acts on the philosophy of ‘People matter most’. That means that our corporation partners and customers are of prime importance. We attach great value to short communication lines and personal contact.

With our travel insurance you are assured of the best assistance while traveling. You can count on assistance via the emergency center day and night. In addition, we reimburse the (medical) costs in case of illness or accident and the costs of damaged or lost luggage.

You can only take out insurance from Anker Insurance through our insurance partners.

For the Dutch market, Anker Insurance also offers specialized insurance solutions in the field of legal assistance, travel and leisure.

Anker Insurance is a brand of Anker Insurance Company n.v.

Our partners

© Anker Insurance 2020