6:28
Amsterdam
5:28
London
12:28
Manila

Anker Insurance

Anker Insurance is a contemporary insurer with more than a century of experience. Anker Insurance’s focus is on serving specific target groups and on providing niche insurances.

Through Anker Crew Insurance, Anker Insurance’s history dates back to 1907, when several shipowners in the north of the Netherlands decided to jointly bear the possible consequences involved in risks. They did so on the basis of trust, commitment and reciprocity; core values which Anker still adheres to.

Anker Insurance has three principal activities: Anker Crew Insurance, Anker Travel Insurance and Anker Rechtsbijstand (legal assistance).

Our brands

Since 1907
Created to help people
Operating worldwide
Niche and target-group oriented

Introducing: Sandra de Boer
8 July 2019
We would like to introduce to you our...
View news item
Update: phone difficulties solved
3 July 2019
Phone difficulties Update: our phone difficulties are solved.
View news item
Office closed on Monday 10 June due to Pentecost
3 June 2019
Office closed on Monday 10 June due to...
View news item
© Anker Insurance 2019